Read what people are saying
about John Beal Roofing in:
BALLWIN, MO
Rated 4.86/5 based on 7 customer reviews
Roof Repair Ballwin, MO 63011
April 23, 2019

Customer Review:

I was truly blessed by this company. I am on a fixed income, Mark and this company went above and beyond to help me find resolution with my roof repairs. I feel they did an excellent job on providing me with a good quality roof I can depend on.

Nikki W.

Roof Repair Ballwin, MO 63024
April 23, 2019

Customer Review:

We had service done by Ranger Cantrell and he did an amazing job! He was professional, thorough, and explained everything to us. We will definitely contact John Beal when we need a new roof or for any repairs! Thank you!

Susan W.

Roof Replacement Ballwin, MO 63022
April 19, 2019

Customer Review:

Great company! My Aged Copper Architectural roof was put on fast and flawless in December 2015. Jeff Heidorn was an amazing salesman and Mike Cavanaugh was QC and made sure everything was perfect!

Trisha E.

Customer Review:

I have never been so impressed with a group of workers in my entire life. These men are installing a new roof on our home and even though they are not finished i had to take time to compliment them. Their work ethic is outstanding, they are without question the hardest working group of men I've seen in a life time. I would rate them 5 + in every category. They are team oriented, respectful of our property and the price was the best out of 4 bids. John Beal can be proud of these men they are protecting and building his reputation. I would recommend these men to anyone and i never do that.

Sharon W.

Commercial Leak Repair Ballwin, MO 63024
July 26, 2017

Customer Review:

My company has a nursing home in West St. Louis County with a shingle roof of approx. 50,000 square feet. The roof was replaced 5 years ago by another local roofing company that will not return to repair roof problems. I contacted John Beal Roofing two years ago to repair several of these leaks and again within the past two months. Each time, John Beal has corrected the problems and the leaks have not returned. John Beal may not be the cheapest, but the show up, perform the work neatly and professionally, and the invoiced price is exactly as proposed. There were no requests for extras on either occasion.

Mark S.

Leak Repair Ballwin, MO 63022
July 21, 2017

Customer Review:

This is the best roofing business I ever experienced.

Desean W.

Roof Replacement Ballwin, MO 63011
July 5, 2017

Customer Review:

The field contact was very good, along with working with the front office. I feel the material used was of very good quality and timeliness of the installation was also very good. The one concern was the day of the install, the workers that showed up appeared not to be able to speak English. Someone did show up later that did, but they left shortly afterwards. It was a little uncomfortable for my wife that day. All went well with the install, just having workers on the property that could not communicate well was concerning.

Jeff B.